Board of Trustees 2016


Showing 13 items
Board MemberPositionEmail AddressTerm expires
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Board MemberPositionEmail AddressTerm expires
Pieter Ruiter 01. President pieter.ruiter@hef.org  
 02. Vice-President   
Sharon Thorp 03. Treasurer sharon.thorp@hef.org  
Kafi Nsenkyire 04. Secretary [kafi.nsenkyire@hef.org]  
 05. General Counsel counsel@hef.org  
Michelle Bauman 06. michelle.bauman@hef.org  
John Cassimatis 07. john.cassimatis@hef.org  
Janet McCarthy 08.  [janet.mccarthy@hef.org]  
Gabriella Proffitt 09. gproffitt@hef.org  
Justin Proffitt 10. jproffitt@hef.org  
Susan Sturges Spagnola 11.  susan.spagnola@hef.org  
Gizella Szegedy 12.  [gizella.szegedy@hef.org]  
Jorden Schiff 13. Ex Officio - District Superintendent jschiff@hillsborough.k12.nj.us  
Showing 13 items